. . socially distanced or abandoned . . .

in #photo4 years ago

I was never one to like people up in my personal space, up in that personal bubble. I like getting out and away from the cities. I may have been into social distancing before it was cool, before everyone was out doing it. At first people were all over. Everyone was out and about. Everyone was out and about were I normally socially distance, which was odd. Then I noticed that were people normally are, they were not. Places that moved were still and the quiet places became loud. When the busy places stop it definitely makes me wonder. Made me wonder if the humans are the virus instead.
...
..
.
The calm cold river dock seat.JPG
.

The still morning dock off the river.JPG
.

The back of the flooded dock.JPG
.

The old beach shop front in the cold.JPG
.

The old beach shop front in the morning.JPG
.

The little plants growing on the shore logs.JPG

...
..
.

  • Shot on my Nikon d7000 / 35mm - @Oregon

.
..
...
extra...

Walking on the foam cold beach.JPG
.
just a little walk on the beach
.
.
.

Thanks for stopping by :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54