Beijing Jingshan Park Peony Flower Appreciation北京景山公园牡丹花欣赏

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

2018.05.02 Jingshan Park Day Tour

On this day, I walked into Jingshan Park in Beijing. I was in a good mood. The garden was full of flowers. It made me love this city more. I hope I can have more free time and stroll with my family again. Enjoy the scenery of the journey, the good things are always so short, fleeting. Only the present is left. If we do not work hard now, we will sneak away and leave no trace. Only by redouble our efforts can we fight for more options and live the life we ​​want.

Come on, juvenile!

2018.05.02景山公园一日游

这一天我走进了北京景山公园,心情很好,满园都是花的香味,这让我更加喜爱这座城市,多期望自己能有更多的自由时间,陪家人再逛逛,再一次欣赏旅途的风景,美好的事物总是那么短暂,转眼即逝。只剩下现在,如果现在不好好努力时间也会偷偷溜走,不留下一丝痕迹,只有现在加倍努力,才能为自己争取更多的选择权,过上自己想要的生活。

加油吧,少年!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56