My first ever soup

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Ever since have been alone on holiday it's not that great too me.
Today I was very hungry, thinking of what too eat I decided too prepare a melon (egusi) soup, but I didn't know how, since am not a lady and have never attempted it before.
I decided too get advice from someone.
I seek advice from someone online.
image

image

She told me what I need too do to prepare the soup.
Well it wasn't that great since it was my first time but I really enjoyed what I cooked, maybe it's because I was very hungry when eaten it,
I can't really tell if it delicious or not since I ate out of hunger

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/dannybobo-my-first-ever-soupscjjkobf-1534764683740.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Kryptonia ID: @minotaurototal

thanks for sharing from kryptonia @cristinealimasac!

It sucks to be alone during holidays.

Hey, at least you tried. The soup can only get better from this point on.

Congrats on your first egusi - looks scrumptious. Kryptonia @deathlyhorror

This post has received a 2.81% upvote from thanks to: @dannybobo!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dannybobo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46