Gedung Sate Bandung, 1920

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

 Gedung Sate Bandung
Gedung  Sate, with its characteristic in the form of a skewer ornament on its  central tower, has long been a landmark or landmark of Bandung City  which is not only known to the people in West Java, but also all of  Indonesia even the model of the building was made a sign for some  buildings and signs of the city in West java. For example the form of building the front of Tasikmalaya Railway Station. Started  built in 1920, this white building still stands strong but elegant and  now serves as the central government building of West Java. 

Sort:  

...my account was hacked last night and the bot created a phishing site link here in the comments from my account ... the link is now removed... Today I got my account back.. sorry about that :( :( :( thanks. please help me to regain my reputation and funds that is stolen by hackers please give your support 🙏🏻🙏🏻
https://steemit.com/steemit/@prashant/i-just-recovered-my-stolen-account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73