My working conditionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photo6 years ago

As an English teacher, I always prepare my class for students

Here in Korea is crazy a bit regarding English.

English-1.jpg

People here in Korea don't speak and use English.

Under this condition, they need way too high English skills that most native speakers don't use which is none-sense though.

They study grammar and reading stuffs to get high scores.

As far as I known, language needs to be naturally learned by the environments people involved.

Unfortunately, here in Korea, all the mothers who have their own kids send them private or institutions to study English.

girl-2771936_1280.jpg

This is the thing I am concerned as an English teacher.

First of all, let them think in English and speak in English

I used to work such a mega English institution as employee.

Back then, I was forced to teach them English grammar and writing as scheduled.

I felt like a part on the conveyor belts. ( you know what it is...)

That's why I made my own educational institution which was named G.E.E English

로고.png

Here, I usually teach my students speaking , free talking and also grammar.

I think it's kind of working out as planned lol

as2.jpg

The pic above is the class I usually take.

I think I am blessed having my students.

Under weird environment of studying English here in Korea,

they really listen to my lectures and want to learn 'Real English'.

I am going to keep posting about my job oriented story and other interesting stuffs as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63