♥ parents 😭

in #photo5 years ago

♥ parents 😭

Let me do a small job. I have married a big girl in the last month, spent about six lakh rupees. Today, Iphtari has spent Rs 15000 in the house of a jamayer. Girl's phone before a couple of days.
How are you father

-My mother is good. Are you good?

I'm a good father

Why do you say that? Your father-in-law is happy?

They did not say anything. Fufu (Jamii Puffo) said iftar is a little less.

  • (Then my tears were cramping) Well mother said, I will increase more than the next time.

Dad listen. Do not you wear Eid in our house?

  • Oh, mother. Who?

You do not wear clothes. The cloth (the jackfruit aunt) said that if you give clothes, then everyone will not like. If you give Rs. 30,000 without paying any money, then everyone will be turned out.

  • Well, mother. She does not think I'm alive now.
    (I was not late to understand, so much water in the eyes of the girl has fallen)

Well, father, keep it now.

Well, my mother is fine.

At night the little boy came from the prayer.
Are you daddy

I'm sorry.

Yes, semester final in the second week after Eid. Deposit, form fillap and others will cost 25 thousand taka. My tuition has some money. You will pay 20 thousand.

  • Well, I see. After sleeping after eating.

No, I can not give an account if I do not.
New adult children will have seasonal benefits. It requires 10-15 thousand rupees. The cows will again be sacrificed after the Eid, the cows should be provided at the girl's house. At least 50000 rupees will be required.
Here it is not the end, there are also different organizing different seasons in the home of the girl.

I have fallen asleep without thinking of all this. Nabila's mother asked a lot of things, lying down without saying anything.
One thing is working on the head. And the happiness of the girl.

This is the night of 12. Suddenly the chest pains increased. Gradually, I'm getting weak. My hands and legs are getting ineffective. Many of my life's dreams remain unfinished. Those thoughts are still not going to follow me.

Next morning in the morning. Everyone is crying My little girl and my dear wife are crying the most. Sunlun big girl has already come in. I look forward to the time. I mean a lot. But I can not say anything. Just two minutes later I do not know anything else.

Thus many parents are missing. And there are hundreds of children deprived of their father's affection. Most people do not know now, the mystery of their father's death.

This way we are losing our dear parents ..

Will not this change our current circulation ??
Why not
Why not

Although the town has some change, 90% of the people in the village could not get out of this trend.

Let's wake up.
Destroy this ♦ Extortion.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94