Sort:  

Happy birthday. God you bless

Thanks camel toe.

Happy Birthday! Been to the Alamo once back in 2013!

Thank man. Its one of my favorite places to go. Try to go at least once a year. Its only about 45 mins from my house. Did you see my other post about the flag they got me for my birthday? Most badass gift I have ever received.

I didn't get to see it. I will have to check that post out!

Happy birthday. I hope you had a great day celebrating, and I wish you many more wonderful​ years.

Thank man. They say life begins at 40? Somebody told me that. I dunno.

But you guys lost at the Alamo. I know but you won the war... :-)

Yeah but we got it back. The massacre that followed after the Alamo fell when Santa Anna executed all of the prisoners was the catalyst that propelled Texas to gain its independence. Hence the phrase, "Remember the Alamo!"

Good man.thanks for shareing

Happy Birthday. I hope you had a great day with family and friends.

Happy birthday. Lovely photography

What a Beautiful photography I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64