Weird dot

in #photo7 years ago

In this picture there is a weird green dot I don't know what it is. Must be a reflection off something. This picture was taken by an Iphone 6sIMG_5719.JPG

Sort:  

Looks like a trafic light at the end of the street.

lol yea hey no these roads only have stop signs

Ok then we can rule a traffic light out😂

Ok, that is weird. Was your lens clean?

Quite possibly an internal reflection inside the lens. The green dot is stretched towards the sun

does that mean my camera is messed up

No, just try not pointing it towards the sun when you take a picture 😁

lol ok just when you said in the lens I was like o no lol thanks i'm sending you a steem for the input.

Oh wow, thank you very much! Very generous of you!
The small cameras on phones can act a little funny

I know it's only one steem but I like paying people for help and what ever else. I think later I am going to write a post about helping each other

It's just nice to be appreciated, I am very grateful.
I will look out for your post as I am following you 👍

ok thanks i followed you also have fun steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75