Photo of my day

in #photo6 years ago

Hello stemians and other entities!

This picture describes my day today. My phone rang after my morning coffee and one person told me that my project should be realized this month. It is something that I'm working on for 2 years already. I won't tell you what is about untill is realized but I can tell you - I'm looking forward to it and I can see myself there already.

That's the thing I wanted to tell you. I know that the project will be realized because I see myself there already for a long time. If you want to achieve something, you have to see it in your most difficult days ; especially when you struggle.

Can't wait to share it with you because many (maybe too many) people doubted and said that it can not be done. But it can. And it will.

Enjoy in your journey. Enjoy your ride. Be greatful. Open up for the best that this world can provide to you and be humble.

_IMG-abd0a73759a148c2e6fefbc7487c2f23-V.jpg

Do you believe in power of thoughts?

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I won't tell you what is about untill is realized but I can tell you - I'm looking forward to it and I can see myself there already.
It should be until instead of untill.

thank you! :)

Great and unique article Follow and vote thanks

thank you my friend! :)

Most welcome dear

Congratulations @katinski! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54