Hi! :)

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Hello, now I begin to post on Steemit with this first one.

I'm into shooting pictures these days and I decided to post what I've took and what I've felt during shooting.
As I'm not an professional photographer(it's been just 6 month with my camera XD), this is going to be like daily stories of my shooting. :D

Thank you :)

Bonjour, je commence à écrire sur Steemit avec ce premier texte.

Ces jours-ci, je m'intéresse beaucoup à prendre des photos, du coup j'ai décidé de uploader ce que j'ai pris et j'ai senti en prenant des photos.
Comme je ne suis pas une professionnelle(ça fait seulement 6 mois que je suis avec mon appareil de photo XD), ce serait des histoires de photographie.

Merci ! :)안녕하세요, 처음으로 스팀잇에 글을 써봅니다.

최근 가장 관심가지고 있는 취미인 사진과 관련해서 포스팅 해 볼 생각입니다.
카메라를 손에 넣고 관심을 가지고 사진을 찍은지 반년밖에 되지 않은 사진 새내기라,
전문적인 글보다는 사진을 찍고 공부하면서 느낀 것, 시행착오들, 찍은 사진들 등을 포스팅 할 예정입니다.

감사합니다 :)

KakaoTalk_20180605_105845172.jpg
| Canon EOS M5 | EF-S 17-55mm F2.8 IS USM |

Sort:  

@kchloe, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71