Shot of the day

in #photo5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good evening everyone.

I am good, I hope you are good too. Guys, mostly I do photography work from my Nikon camera. I don't prefer a smartphone camera for photography. But today I took 2 photos from my smartphone. I was out but I did not have my camera with me. So I took these 2 photos from my smartphone. I hope you guys will like my mobile photography as well. 

Device  :-  Realme 2 pro
Location :-   Goalpara, Assam.  

Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

@khalifaimaman purchased a 19.42% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69