Beautiful cloudy evening

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good morning everyone. 

Guys, I am very good and I hope you all are good too. Yesterday I went Brahmaputra riverside and I took this photo there. The weather was very good. And guys, I also did some color correction of this photo in Adobe Photoshop. I hope you guys will like my photography. 

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-  Goalpara, Assam.

EXIF :  | f/3.5 | SS 1/640 sec |  ISO 100 |    


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

You got a 3.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71