My beautiful Assam

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Wish you a very good morning everyone. 

I hope you all guys are good. This is my latest shot which I clicked in my village. The beauty of village life. This is why I like to live in the village. There is only peace. I hope you guys will like my photography.  

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-  Goalpara, Assam.

EXIF :  | f/11.0 | SS 1/250 sec |  ISO 100 |  18mm |


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

You got a 3.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62