The journey

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good morning everyone. 

How was your day guys? Well, guys, my day was superb. Today I went Barpeta from Goalpara, Assam. There I enjoyed a lot and I traveled a lot on the boat. I took many photos today, I will share them one by one. Today was the fun day. I and my all photographers friends went there only for clicking photos. I hope you guys will like my photography.  

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-    Hatishila, Assam.  

EXIF :  | f/11.0 | SS 1/250 sec |  ISO 100 | 18 mm |


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (14.74%)
Summoned by @khalifaimaman
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 14.44% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60