My first post, sharing some photos I shoot in Norway

in #photo7 years ago

Hi

Im a amateur-photographer, also fairly new to cryptocurrencies and Steemit.
This post is mostly to check how it works ;) And I am very interested in cryptocurrency for long term holding if you have some tips for me:)

I decided to post some photos I have taken in my local area in western part of Norway.
I can also to be found on Instagram: @kimsorland
solne.jpg
Nordfjorden (meaning North Fjord), picture is taken during sunset from my hometown Nordfjordeid.
brekka.jpg
Small lake on a closeby mountain, taken 4AM in the morning.
full.jpg
Lovatnet, water is green due to mineral-rich water from a glacier. Stryn, Norway
169-8.jpg
Lovatnet, Stryn, Norway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75