You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Have to Chase Your Dreams!

in #photo6 years ago

I agree that it is important to dream and follow your dreams in life!
It's ironic that I saw your post because I actually just posted a similar vlog I created, just yesterday, on being a dreamer and following your dreams 😏
Thanks for sharing this reminder!

Sort:  

In the midst of many distractions, there is no vision that should be as clear as the dreams of where you are headed.
Nice one

I agree whole-heartedly.
To dream and to envision where you are headed in life is so important when living in this world!
Thank you for the encouragement!

You are welcome.

I am heading to check it out now!! Thanks for dropping by and leaving a ray of positivity!! (h)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66