Good Morning Steemit India

in #photo5 years ago

image

Hi All,
I wish you a very happy good morning to all of you. My today's morning picture from the one and only government hospital in Delhi NCR, AIIMS. I am here due to illness of my loving son Prithvee Tyagi. Who is may be suffering from DNET. last Tuesday I take appointment of Doctors for this Tuesday.

image

I hope you all will like it and will appreciate my efforts during this critical time of life when I am not free for anything but today anyhow I make this post after a long time just to keep my account active and strong.

Thanks so much

Sort:  

Welcome back. Get some engagement with other people. Make some upvotes. So your account can be strong that way 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome back.. glad to see you with new style 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67