Can someone tell me which brand this car is?

in #photo6 years ago

SAM_2038_b5e_053.jpg

Have a good day everybody

Markush

Sort:  

Cool car,Chevrolet misschien

Ja kan makkelijk ik weet alleen dat ik ze mooi vind..

Ik dacht ik kijk wel ff op de terug weg. Maar toen was ie al weg.

Je kan wel tafeltennissen op die motorkap man.

Did I just find the Dutch community in Steemit? OH MON DIEU.

Oui, or at least a part of it. But everybody is welcome of course.

Good evening there

Yeah they "breed" like rabbits on the platform here lately ...

nou je het zegt grappig
mooi ding maar de kleur is niet mijn ding

Niet echt Ferrari-rood nee.

hehe echt he, je ken er serieus op tafeltennisen.

Indd niet me favo kleur. Maar op deze auto kan ik het wel waarderen.

I love old cars. but I can't be sure what brand this is. The front grill suggests some kind of Lincoln.

Thanks,

I googled it. And if you zoom in, you see a bit better. Im pretty sure this is a Lincoln

Btw yes old cars are super cool :)

Yeah looks like the Lincoln nose and grill to me, I drove a mint condition white convertible in the movie, Malice in Lalaland. It was like sailing a epic ship in the desert! Sweet ride :)

I had to google Malice in Lalaland. But that must be a interesting movie to be in.😎

Yeah it was awesome! Actually one of the last features filmed on 35mm, something extra sexy about it

Wanne skon wagen!

Zou niet weten wat voor bak, maar ik zie me hier met een zonsondergang wel mee rondcruisen toch!

Wanne skon wagen haha dat klinkt cool.

Maar precies wat je zegt. Lekker cruise met een zonsondergang👌

das echt kei brabants ;)

Hght

Nissan maybe, the product of japan

I dont think its from Asia, it really has a American look.

Anyway thanks for the resteem. I just noticed it. (steemit should work on that!) Didn;t you have a different page photo a few days back? I think that one was much cooler, but thats just me..

Peace

I recently found myself falling in love with cars and oldies are a thing but I rely on people like you (read who actually have an idea what good cars entail) to educate me on such :) Beautiful car though!

That very nice of you to say. I'm glad people can appreciate it :)

Have a great day too :)

What a car!! I like old cars because they still have "character". I also wish you a nice day.

Thanks man. I agree they have a certain charme to it.

Mooi fotootje van zo'n oudje weer man :) je weet ze wel te vinden!

Verder alles goed?, tijdje geleden alweer :P

Hey man dankje,

Ja komen vaak op me pad :)

Al weer terug in Middelburg? Had wel een paar vakantie blogs/vlogs verwacht.

Spreek je snel

Ja man, in ieder gewval eventjes terug. Het is voorbij gevlogen, 5 weken en een beetje.
En slecht hé, ik heb bijn niks geschreven en nu ben ik terug ineens weer actief op Steemit. Maarja wie weet, die vakantie foto's kunnen nog een mooie post worden :)

Geloof ik times flies when you're having fun..

Ja man gewoon online gooien en verhaaltje erbij Bam kan ik meteen zien hoe je vakantien was

Peace

Have no idea! 🤔 But it is a cool car!

I must agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84