A Dog's Canal - Original Photo and Artwork by MDJ

in #photo6 years ago

Hey guys, I wanted to share with you a piece of digital artwork I made through this photo I took of this lovely bookshop by the canals of kings cross station. I thought of sharing the original photo and also my art piece I created through this photo, would be the best way to convey the difference between the two.

Original photo I took

dogs canal original.jpg

My art piece

dogs canal art.jpg

Hope you guys enjoy : )

Sort:  

Magical. Is that a boat shop? That is awesome. More people should do boat shops. We could travel by rivers instead of highways in the future. If the earth heats up, make more river to lower the levels of the oceans. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57