You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Have to Chase Your Dreams!

in #photo6 years ago

My dream is to empower the youth by showing them that there is place for their creativity in this society ! I hope to do this by spreading my knowledge and love for creating videos through platforms that promote the good will and intentions of those who use it !

Sort:  

It's amazing. I work with youth as well. With the myriads of information flying on television and the internet, kids easily lose out, thus making your place indispensable if we want to have a better world. the world needs people like you to help prepare for a better tomorrow.

Nikko, (Linda here) I absolutely love your comment! And, I believe, we look the same direction! I hate how equal and grey kids are made to be in this society if you are the one to stand out you are a weirdo, if you do what you love... you are not part of the community, etc. etc. And there is so much evil it breaks my heart and it breaks the spirit of so many... gosh, I am struggling every day but I want to create the awarness that no one is alone on their journey and you gotta do what you love and follow your heart, as well as, have the right people around and learn how to ditch the negativity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67