Lord Ganesha

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

one of the best click from me of Lord Ganesha.

some little bit information about Lord Ganesha :

Ganesha is one of the best known and loved deities in the Hindu pantheon of gods.

Ganesh is the Lord of Good Fortune who provides prosperity, fortune, and success. He is the Lord of Beginnings and the Remover of Obstacles of both material and spiritual kinds.

DEVICE NAME:
XAIOMI Redmi 3s Prime
f/2 1/100 4.4mm ISO125

/ If you like then upvote / If you care then comment / If you love then follow /

Thanking you
@omkar6902

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 15.3%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79