Unconventional model

in #photo3 years ago

I have already convinced myself that it is good to take a camera with me. Although even if I go to visit. I never know what he is attracted to and what I would like to take. Fortunately, there are now mobile phones with a camera, so I can take pictures with it in an emergency, but the SLR is still an SLR.

IMG_7902.jpg

Now it paid off to carry it with me. We went to visit and after a short rain I went out and noticed this pony on the flower at the door. We worked together for about half an hour and our photos were created from our cooperation.

IMG_7864.jpg

I read that 45 species of horses live in Slovakia. Some of them destroy vegetation when overpopulated, and they know how to destroy entire fields for farmers in such a proper raid. This one didn't hurt this flower, I rather think that while I was with him he looked like a statue and didn't even move. When I wanted him to change his position, I had to move away for a while and then I came back.

IMG_7886.jpg

IMG_7853 (1).jpg

IMG_7845.jpg

well thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66