An unexpected model for the photo

in #photo6 years ago

I came to visit my parents in the village. Mom takes care of flowers, dad....controls workers and plays with the cat) in the Summer the village has a special charm: space, lots of greenery, clean air, sun, freedom and ease, and absolute silence and darkness at night. In the city this does not happen) on the other hand the lack of the usual entertainment makes the search for something new.
Today I got a cat) he had to participate in my entertainment and pose for my photos! That's what we did with him!
model: cat Casper
photographer I
image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Офигенно!

This cat is so cute. The images are amazing. I like the light, the composition, colors, focus, everything. Well done. Amazing work.

whatever your clicks are very nice :-)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nice post,informative,nice photogtapghy thanks for your hard word keep up the good work god bless you,
I think you didn't use #partiko yet have a look at this https://steemit.com/partiko/@aftabkhan123/partiko-new-update-arrives it is the fastest app i have ever used for steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Second picture really shows the cat posing....hahahaha

Have a lot of good pictures. Life is bright. The cats of the cottage in photography have become very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99