Beautious Dawn

in #photo6 years ago

Hello again, this is just one of those magical moments I have been wanting to capture. These two photographs of the same mountain range that I posted here yesterday showing the dawning of a new day, new ideas, new beginning and new connections among others.

In the picture below can be seen the street lights along what used to be a two-lane road, now a 3km four-lane highway.

I did not edit the images aside from resizing as I preferred to keep them as they are.

I have been testing some phone photography tips using my phone camera and been having some fun with phoneography in identifying what works well on the phone as opposed to the camera. This I will share in another post after having put everything together.

Until then..

Thanks for being here!
@postnshalom

Do say something about the pictures – like if they could have been done better…

Free daily crypto: Swift Coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15