logo stemit

in #photo6 years ago

R43.png

Welcome to the Steem Upvote Bot Tracker, the #1 place for information on voting bots and other options to promote your posts on Steem!

If you like what you see here, you can find more great info by following me on SteemIt at @yabapmatt.

I don't charge anything or make any money off of this tool so I would appreciate your support by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote for me you can Click Here or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon!

steemit-twshare.png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.42% upvote!
I was summoned by @ridhal. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61