How do I look with face veil?

in #photo6 years ago

After a long time, I have fallen face down today. Now, in the summer, there is no such obstacle, but today I went out a little while to buy a boat to shop because my family members were with me when my panel members were with me and when I was with them When I went out, I went out of my house because all those who went with me, they all respected the grave darling Try and try to do it because they should never respect our elders. They are our families. They are all our things. I went absolutely to shop for some purchases and made purchases in my house with my family members and there was a need to buy something accordingly. Because of which we all had to buy a wedding party for wedding ceremony

Sort:  

Your post Photography are so sweet and also looking beautiful and also thanks for sharing with us

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @molikhatun.

Thank you very much for your comments

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @riya99.

The force is with you! You got a 16.67% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @riya99!

SCAM ALERT!!!! DO YOU DELEGATE SP to @booster the bid bot who's supposed to be using DELEGATED SP to MAKE MONEY FOR the Delegators!? He's doing the EXACT SAME SCAM as @randowhale had by using DELEGATED SP to wage his OWN PERSONAL DOWNVOTE CAMPAIGN!! IS THIS the right fiduciary responsibility exemplified by @booster?? Check his downvote record history.....THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in DOWNVOTES using YOUR DELEGATED SP for PERSONAL FLAGGIN WARS!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97