I would like to tell my friends all morning

in #photo6 years ago

Your open air ... by the way
Back on
I cut into pieces, I agreed to drown
I agree to drown
Your open air ... put on the sack
Your open air
I got off in the morning, it was late in the afternoon, go back ... ..
Do not look more tight,
I'm ready to drown near the house, I agree to drown.
Plucked your bare air
Your open air
I feel like I'm awake all night
The waves take me only to play.
I feel like I'm awake all night
The waves take me only to play.
In the storm I will do so, not in the durch or his frown
Leave it, let me live if I get a storm. I agree to drown,
I agree to drown

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @riya99.

You got a 12.50% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @riya99!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95