It's an estimated morning, let everyone know. Good evening, how are you all?

in #photo6 years ago

Do not look at Sick Nia
Mind you
I see you turn around
I'm your crazy Suraiya
Asana is a little closer
The little one touches the dye
And babuji paradeshiya
Many lovers in this world
Someone is your opinion
I'm in love with you
Love how much
What is that magic to me?
Dilya Dua Biaoya in love
Nothing good to me
I'm your crazy Suraiya
Asana is a little closer
The little one touches the dye
And babuji paradeshiya
It's like taking cares
Hold my hand
Colored intoxication of the feeling
Do not make me mad
What is that magic to me?
Dilya Dua Biaoya in love
Nothing good to me
I'm your crazy Suraiya
Asana is a little closer
The little one touches the dye
And babuji paradeshiya.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @riya99.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98