Our village pond in the courtyard of our village

in #photo6 years ago

This is the inside of our village pond in the yard of the house. The dog has fallen into our land. It means that the pond in front of our house. Many people in this pond used to take a bath before. I have both baths. But now it is slowly losing the balance of the dog. The pond water is going to be deteriorated much earlier. The punker will be in the age of almost 25 to 30 years of the pond more than the age of the pond I have been bathing in this pond since the water. The water of this pond was very beautiful before this pond, there are many plants around this pond, which I used to lend to our house. If this pond was very good to be seen in the night, it would have been better to drink in pond water, this dog was a bit deep before I used to go swimming from the pond to swim, but I miss him now because it is a long time in this pond If I do not take bath then I will take bath again in this pond. If the balance of the pond is good then I have heard that now the family has started in this project and no plans have been made here, but something like that is good Hope to try

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @riya99.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73