The day goes on. I'll meet you. That friend will meet you in those pots

in #photo6 years ago

Hey blue
Leave me late
Mono bird in prison, alas
Leaving the cry
Thuya near the nearby people,
Murry, flutter me, Ray.
Great jealousy ..
Hearts in the heart
My mind is so brilliant
Alas, what do you know
Ore Sampan Nia,
Please wait me
Mono bird in prison, alas
Leaving the cry
Ore Sampan's Nia.
I am emigratic
Country and abroad rally, Ray.
Anchor Felli Ghat Ghat ..
Port at port
My mind's anchors are scary
Sareng in the house.
Do not push this way
I'm not sure how much.
Mana Banda is in the house alone
I'm looking for ways ...

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @riya99.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86