A little differently I have made cakes today

in #photo6 years ago

IMG-20180429-WA0004.jpg

A little different today I tried to make a cake because I love to eat cakes so much that I can make myself in the house today and see how it is more like what duneata deep to create and I read it but I did not feel bad I saw myself It is good to have fun eating the food made by myself, those who make themselves feel good to me, so I am all of you outside The food that you eat from the food will be better than the outside food and it will be safe to know how the ginnis are made, but when I see myself make it clean and try to read myself so that it is healthier so in my opinion If we create ourselves, it will be good that everyone will always be good because I believe that my friend If at least one person is good I am happy that I always like the man. It can not be felt like this again. Many people do not see this thing better, but I never thought that I would like to stay away and work as long as I live for people. If you want to be healthy, you will be healthy

Sort:  

আমি কি জানতে পারি আপনি এটা আপনার নিজের হাতে করেছেন?

This comment has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enews202.

I can make a cake very well very well, you do not know about it

no

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enews202.

হ্যা কিন্তু তা ঠিক বলেছেন সরকার কে প্রথমে শুরু করতে হবে তারপর জনগন শুরু ও সরকারের পাশে দাডিয়ে কাজ শুরু করবে

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enews202.

I really like A little differently you have made cakes today Thanks for sharing with us

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @molikhatun.

Thank you very much for staying beside you

You are most welcome

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @molikhatun.

ata ki pita bole ami ki jante pari

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @yasmin3.

This is called Patisapata Pitaa

Your photography is great.I appreciate your blog.Thanks for share.

Thank you very much

welcome

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rony420.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59