After a long time, today I cook birai with my own hands

in #photo6 years ago

Tonight I prepared birani pita for myself. I love to cook biryani. I used to cook the cook with the wound and I do not cook it, but today I want to be so I have cooked myself today. I actually learned it from one of my relatives. And on YouTube you have seen many trials, I did not even know myself, but I have tried to see how it is different I have not cooked because everything is good to learn. It is a need for movicounter. No one can say that I have tried my experience with cooking but I try it but I do not think it is bad because I have seen myself or have been better I have all my friends in Islam Who loves me so much that I started to share with myself the food I had prepared myself today If you feel good about me, then you will give me your opinion. I am always waiting for your feedback, but I want you to be good to you. If you want to know about how you are made, then you know how to be more interested in how much I am about cigar I do not feel shy and I think there is no end to learning and no age of education Any time you learn any thing, friends have many things in front of you, and I will be made to share with you all. I love you so much that you love me. If you like you, we all thank you very much, thank you very much and thank you very much. Regards

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rony420.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65