Here are three important people who are involved in a lot of my life

in #photo6 years ago

20180423_031058.jpg

Here are the three most important ways of my life that I can not imagine anything without them at night, those who are really involved in my life, I can not tell my life, but it can be said to be the bond of love of a family because I love my family very much And there are three people in this family who love me all the time, and stay here I can never repay the debt of love. Love is not only kadaya, but sometimes it is love in the family that the only person who knows the love of the family is the only person who understands the love of the family, but it is not on his forehead or on my forehead, but it is not so much I am happy with the love that I have received from family. I want to stay happy forever I really love the person, I think the world's most expensive

Sort:  

thanks for share this photo

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sorayakhatun.

also thanks

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rony420.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53