This is a Syrian baby's father, Ammur, of all the Syrian people

in #photo6 years ago

Baby is very nice, so it has been a new baby of my kinship, they are relatives of far-off relatives, they are mainly Syrian people born in Syria but they are out of Syria for a while and after 3 months they will return to Syria because there is a war in Syria where many innocent Muslims are being killed Especially the children of Syrian children are being murdered, it is actually anti-human I can share it with all my friends, so that I can share with all my friends, because the things that are good to me I always like to share them with all my friends. Actually it's a boy, pray for 2 months every child, the baby can grow naturally naturally And she can go back to her father's country with her father, because we all want to return to our homeland, now the child is happy now, but now we can understand those who understand that we always want to spend time with our relatives and stay at our own place of birth Friends want to spend time with everyone in the country of birth, all of you will be happy to talk to you again later

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rony420.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63