Today, I have cooked shrimp fish with my own pallets

in #photo6 years ago

I liked to eat veg. I used to like Shahbag much of my favorite food. I used to eat less curry but if I used to have vegetables then I would like to have a lot of laughter or any tea. I had a lot of hobbies today, which I would like to have a fuller I shared that I shared with my friends. I shared with you all of you are welcome Eat dinner together at night because I always miss all the friends of our steamer. I love all too much and I like to be a prisoner, I try to give respect to everyone. I look forward to your opinion as every time I look forward to your opinion that my cook You must know that everyone will be healthy and stay around you Keep the environment safe

Sort:  

একদম ঠিক কথা বলেছেন চিঙডী মাছ দিয়ে শাক রান্না করা হলে আমার ও ক্ষেতে খুব ভাল লাগে। আমি ও মাঝে মধ্যে খেয়ে থাকি

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enews202.

Excellent photography.I appreciate your work.Thanks for share.

This comment has received a 0.63 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

Thanks

This comment has received a 0.43 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rony420.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59