Two signs of the love of my life

in #photo6 years ago

Here are the signs of the most love of my life that I do not want to lose. Some time ago someone gave me this letter which I am still alive today. In fact there are some things that some people do not want to lose, as long as they want to keep them alive as a symbol of love. Doll dolls Wherever I go I love only those who have only I understand To me, these two are very valuable and important to me, which I do not want to lose, so I tell you that if you have something that you want to remember past, then keep that thing in your hand so that you can remember your future in the future. It may be as if a doll like me has photographed many such photographs

Sort:  

আপনি আপনার জীবনে পুতুল হারাতে চান্না কিন্তু আমি আমার জীবনে আমার সন্তান্দের হারাতে চাইনা

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enews202.

This post has received a 0.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rony420.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67