The Truth About Photography!... I Love This Side

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

PHOTOGRAPHY!!!
Screenshot_2018-06-20-22-36-30.png
Photography is the science, art, application and practice of creating durable images by recording light or other electromagnetic radiation, either electronically by means of an image sensor, or chemically by means of a light-sensitive material such as photographic film.
Digital photography is a form of photography that uses cameras containing arrays of electronic photodetectors to capture images focused by a lens, as opposed to an exposure on photographic film

There is one thing the photograph must contain, ie The Humanity of the Moment.”
To me, photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place… I’ve found it has little to do with the things you see and everything to do with the way you see them.
I'm not a photographer, never been one... but of recent I just found out that it is one thing to make a picture of what a person looks like, and another to make a portrait of who they are.

IMG_9718.JPG
Photography is a story I can't really put into words... Images has this feeling that's so real, but still leaves you in subtle reality. Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving, expressing, and remembering!
It's was awesome getting this feel on weekend... Now, I really wish to Evolve in the Invention of photography!!!

IMG_9675.JPG
It alters life by holding it still... cos if you see something that moves you and snaps it, you tend to keep it still.
Screenshot_2018-06-20-22-37-42.png
A good photograph is one that communicates a fact, touches the heart and leaves the viewer a changed person for having seen it. It never changes, even when the people in it do.

Shots taken by Sir Igoro!
He said... you can feel photography all round, cos it has nothing to do wit camera! The camera is just an instrument that teaches people how to see without a camera. Amazed, I was!
I tried some shots with a smart phone, and I did got the feeling too... It's so Amazing!
20180616_095714.jpg

Photography is Life Lit Up!!!
I Love Everything about it!

Sort:  

These pictures are xo so cute (^^)

@roselynpage you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74