Walking through the beautiful Guayana [Photography]

in #photo4 years ago

When traveling in pursuit of a goal it is very important to pay attention to the Path. The Camino is the one that teaches us the best way to get there and enriches us while we are traveling it.
"Pilgrim of compostela."

steemit.jpg

Focal length 24 mm | Point F f / 4.5 | exposure time 1/2000 s | ISO-400 speed.

Through this beautiful bridge, many cars travel daily from people who go on tourism to beautiful Guayana, or simply from residents of the different areas; This is the second bridge that crosses the majestic Orinoco River, a river that is one of the most important here in Venezuela. This bridge constitutes a mixed route that connects the Anzoátegui State with the Guayana region, but also with Brazil.

Personally, I have a love-hate relationship every time I cross this bridge, because I am very afraid to fix my gaze on the river that passes below, but at the same time it causes me a lot of emotion. Well, whenever I get to the Orinoquia Bridge, I know that the long hours of travel that I accumulated to get there are over. At night, this bridge transforms into a kind of neon-colored structure as the lights of different and vibrant colors turn on, which in turn makes the Orinoquia Bridge look more majestic.

To finish, I will tell you that I share this photograph with you since I have a deep feeling for it, because it was the last time I traveled to the Bolivar State and I did it accompanied by my husband and my mother, and like the song by Joan Manuel Serrat He says, "the path is made by walking," and I hope at some point to walk through those beautiful streets of Guayana and see the Orinoco River again.

Camera: Canon Eos Rebel T3.
Location: Puente Orinoquia - Edo Bolívar, Venezuela
Year: 2016
Edition: Adobe Photoshop.

image.png

I say goodbye to you with nothing more to add, hoping you liked it and thanking you for taking a few minutes of your time to see my publication.

Photo and text credits: Rouscelin Cardona @rouscelin.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87