Sort:  

Wow!!!!its amazing 😉 i love it 😍

Thank you for your lovely comment!

Love the colors merging into the sky. From dull grass to colorful rainbow. Just perfect

Cool !! Thank you !!

Rainbow, wow!!!
It been long I set my eyes on rainbow..
My mom said something about rainbow and whenever I see a picture of it, I remember what my mom told me...
Nice shot...

Wow that is truly special!! Thank you 4 sharing !!

Nice shot very pastel colour! I like the ways it crosses the tree! 💯🐒

Thank you, it was a wonderful surprise and it happened just before the storm. If I didn't turn around I would have missed it but I don't have the foggiest idea what made me turn around.

Your consciousness maybe! Good job you did though :) 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56