Sunset walk with a Pumpkin Sky A sunset stroll through the park overlooking the city of Edinburgh and Edinburgh Castle

in #photo6 years ago

image (6).jpeg

Sunset walk with a Pumpkin Sky
A sunset stroll through the park overlooking the city of Edinburgh and Edinburgh Castle. Another personal favourite, I actually have this one framed and hanging on the wall at the office. So not only am I subjecting you all to my work, I am do it to my colleagues every day too ;) This is one of...

Sort:  

hello friends I hope they are good as your post, is very good and great and the image too, you can count on my vote and my comment, without anything else to say I say goodbye for NOW your friend @manduto are wanted

Very good post.thank you for the information.

Wonderful image with beautiful location.

very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94