Otherworldly photo editing

in #photo6 years ago

This photo started as something common and current taken from the Internet of @invideolt.
and I improved it little by little with filters and brushes

invideo.jpg

who inspired me to make this post was @DaveKavanagh I saw several photos of him and I wanted to pay homage to all his works.

invideo2.jpg

The images and brushes used were the following

image (1).jpg

image (2).jpg

pinceles.jpg

here they see as a simple scribble they make a work of ART.

Sort:  

very nice work :) i am designer too i want to work something !! Photoshop is my xbox

bueno amigo podemos hacer un trabajo junto los dos tu me dices y hacemos un proyecto

ok nice idea !! :)

aqui tengo algo con lo que trabaje hoy fue super sencillo pero bueno melbourneswest.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76