Saturday Family BBQ

in #photo6 years ago

e2dd153b-0733-4c9c-87d1-d1e6bd0b2b81.jpeg


Simply BBQ'd some chicken, lightly dipped some bread into a broth and BBQ'd it.
In the oven I had capsicum (peepers) filled with grated potatoes spiced up and sliced potatoes with sour cream.

Simple meal, all my children were happy, except for one who didn't want to eat her potatoes.

No need to share a recipe for this meal. It is simple and the photo says everything.

Thank you for reading.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What else can you do recipe? I want to eat your food and eat it. I got water in my tongue.

This is making me sooo hungry!

Que nutritiva y rica comida,buen provecho que bien cocinas

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01