Sort:  

How was church today hope you were bless

Congratulations @the23chronicles! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey man!

How would you like to be back fully on steem and earn higher income?

You see the system has changed so far and if you feel you can do this again hit me up on whatsapp via 07058898887 let me add you to the current nigerian community and my personal growing group and also i can buy your steem and sbd at a much better rate than that of steemexchanger.

I awaits your reply or message. winks

Nice article,In case you want to exchange your hbd, steemit, hbd, hive or tron to Naira kindly contact me on +2347068664252
👉I pay fast
👉I offer good rate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82