Do whatever what makes you happy

in #photo5 years ago

IMG_20181201_131517.jpg

IMG_20181201_131211.jpg

Another adrenaline experience happend to me, when I was traveling in Norway. Its started just as ordinary trip with new friends. We were discovering new places around us and found waterfalls. As always, some nice views gave to me even more energy and courage and it was probably visible on me, cause my friends started to provoke me to do something. They didnt say what, but I knew it at that moment for sure, I need to climb that waterfalls. When they saw, that I really going to try it, they tried to stop me, but it was too late, I already started with climbing. :) I almost fell down more times, but Im glad, that I did it and survive :) it was amazing experience and gave it to me even more energy to live my life.

So people, if I can be so rude and give to you some advice, live your lifes, even if it looks dangerous, if it bring to you good feelings, just do it and enjoy that moment. That feelings are one of the importent reason, why we alive.

If you like my photos and stories, please, follow me :)

Photos made by Huawei p20 pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73