Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wasmar18 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @wasmar18! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

What do you do for work? Where are you based?

Thanks for your upvote @kabir88
I based here in Nigeria.. I'm a developer, I developed websites.

And what of you?

You're welcome, it's my pleasure to support new steemians.

I do a number of different things, but my core business at the moment is tax advice in the UK

Wow. This is awesome. You have an awesome job...

To be candid with you brother kabir, as you all know that life is not always been fair. What advice can you give me? I'm an helpless guy and I'm just looking for a way to also make it in life. That's what leads me to steemit. And so far so good, Alhamdulilah robil Alamin...

I need you to advice me as your blood brother on what you think I need to do in other to make it in life... I have passion on cryptocurrency but as you know that one can only move to the top if one invest in most of this cryptocurrency. Trying to raised funds on my own now leads me steemit.

Life is long, don't be in such a rush.

If you do good deeds, your rewards will come.

If you want to learn from me, follow my blogs and posts. Asks questions and engage in the conversation

That's really touching. Thank you so much for your reply. Really appreciate it. Can I have your whatsapp number?

One of my passion is to navigate through world. Praying for my dream to come through.... In sha Allah

I will like it a lot if I can know you more better than this... @kabir88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95