My first job in Colombia as an immigrant

in #photo5 years ago

Hello, my dear friends of Steem, I greet you from the quiet and small city of San Cristóbal, Venezuela. I want to tell you a little about my experience as an immigrant in Colombia, in a previous opportunity I was telling them. I traveled to Bogotá Colombia two years ago, with many dreams and illusions that little by little are becoming realities and others not so much. Initially, I arrived at my boyfriend's house. He is a Colombian citizen, he gave me the opportunity to get to share, to know the city in a safe place, with my savings I began to process the legalization of my university degree as an architect, and I started the search for job. time passed and I did not find anything, the savings were going down ... I was desperate ... finally after three long months I found a job. as a secretary in a small private security company. and there I began to work in that country ... I felt great and they returned to me the hopes that everything would go better ... I leave you my loves ... a giant hug !!!!
20170709_124805.jpg

Sort:  

congratulations have a happy life :)

thanks @gogomini Iam Happy!!!

Congratulations @yolibertf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68