The Beauty of Azores... Wonderful Place

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Dear Friends

Their daily nature reform most good for the evening !, I sorta only our different visit Photo albums of a group of cycle through and at random from a to choose. Tonight, in the Azores our trip down. Now I usually try and post subject to a select the type, but I really a tonight do not. The only place my favorite scenes in a few to share wanted to So my all images from the few Sao Miguel Island form.

There around the Island of all the flowers of a lot were the most eye cathing place on adult hydrangea plants were. In the right one of the Bush think, but it's not open was. Other Red flower what I do not believe. They regardless of a clean preview for made. Distance, you on the left and big Lake whistle cidades small city can see "lagoa Des Center" cidades whistle.


I too long ago not the place to the image shared, but I think it's worth sharing again as it for me travel highlight can be. Well, the trial was, I mean. The whistle cidades area also looks, but we height in a bit more of your landscape in volcanic craters all kinds of could see, as well as the Horizon that surrounds massive caldera as.


If You Like this post Please Upvote Resteem-follow
@zainwasli

Sort:  

it's a good idea to see where it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75