You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photograph Analysis

in #photoanalysis6 years ago

Photo composition is a topic I know nothing about, so I'm mainly here to learn :)

But I have one question, not entirely irrelevant to the topic. You've mentioned that your going to get Adobe Lightroom for photo adjustments when you get the pro camera, but what are you using right now?

I've checkout those impressive edits Adobe shows off on their site and it made me want to try some advanced editing with my own and my family's snaps some time. For an amateur and an irregular photographer to boot AL is definitely and overkill, so after a quick search I found a couple likely free candidates:

Tried any of those?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86