Spring morning near the Church of the Archangel Michael. Kyiv

in #photoartsteemitlast year

Good afternoon friends. A small but beautiful post about spring and the Church of the Archangel Michael. I like to visit here, especially in spring or summer, the surroundings are cozy and quiet. You can walk for hours and enjoy the fresh air and dream a little. I think you will like the photo.

Enjoy your viewing and good mood.

IMG_1490.JPG

A few kind words and my wishes for you my friends.

At any time of the year, photos of the church are very beautiful, it is important to choose the right angle for shooting and have a little patience to choose the moment when there are no passers-by and a lot of vehicles. Thank you all very much for viewing my blog. I wish you all a peaceful sky over your head and good health. I am very glad that I have you all. I love and respect you all.

See you my dear users of the Steemit platform.

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

23.03.2023

@yuriy4

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70