PhotoBomb Challenge #14

Hello dear PhotoBombers!

What's up dear friends? I hope that you are doing great becaouse new PhotoBomb Challenge is out!
Do not miss the opportunity to win the main prize!

Let's announce the winners of the PhotoBomb #13!



WINNERS OF PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE #13


(Judge @olegw)

First place and the winner of 12$: @paomrp


Second place and the winner of 8$: @daryjean


Third place and the winner of 4$: @rruubbiie


Fourth place and the winner of 2$: @onomatopeyas


Fifth place and the winner of 2$: @mayanworld


Sixth place and the winner of 2$: @dksart




Congratulations to all the winners!!




NEW PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE


Judge for PhotoBomb Challenge #14 will be @lord-faustus


For this time you need to make photo bomb with this photo:


DOWNLOAD


PRIZES:

The most creative and funny PhotoBomb this week will be awarded with $12!

Winner - 12 $

Second place - 8 $

Third place - 4 $

Fourth Fifth & Sixth - 2 $



RULES

For this contest a photobomb is considered a valid entry when you use the provided image and insert it into a picture of your choice to make it look funny.

- Title of every entry must contain "PhotoBomb challenge # - Entry #"
- End of challenge will be on Tuesday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
- First tag of post must be #photobombchallenge
- Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
- Announcement of winners will be on Thursday

How to support challenge?

- Vote on this post
- Resteem this post
- Create at least one entry
- If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
- If you have an picture for next meme challenge post it in reply of this post or contact me

Good luck everyone!


Support #photobombchallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling photobombchallenge reward pool!



Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

Excellent entry @bulent1976!
Nice photoshop skills!!

Brilliant!

This is classic. Nice choice.

Oh oh nice edit work huh! A classic but great one! Good luck!

Thank you :)

nice one! Was thinking of the exact same setting!

Hi,I would invite you to my meme contest:
https://steemit.com/ita/@steemotion/daily-meme-contest-best-meme-wins-1-sbd
I hope to see your meme!
bye

Thank you for inviting me to be a judge - It was a great experience!
Congrats to the winners!

They know where to go :D
Nice one @robotsteemit

Hahahaha the old people know more than us @fibra59 XD Good luck @robotsteemit

@lord-faustus. I think this grandfather needs fitness. sports eyes and body. Hahaha

Thank @fibra59. This grandfather should be in the Old People's Home. Lol

Could you please attach the link to your post @robotsteemit? Thank you

Course. @lord-faustus, sorry I forgot to attach it. thank you for notifying me.
Now I have attached.

Hi,I would invite you to my meme contest:
https://steemit.com/ita/@steemotion/daily-meme-contest-best-meme-wins-1-sbd
I hope to see your meme!
bye

Lol! I think im getting better at it after my third try @fibra59 ! Haha !
DRONE RIDERS IN THE SKY !
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@karenmckersie/photo-bomb-challenge-14-entry-3-drone-riders

Hi,I would invite you to my meme contest:
https://steemit.com/ita/@steemotion/daily-meme-contest-best-meme-wins-1-sbd
I hope to see your meme!
bye

Thanks ! ok if I get a chance I will check it out leaving for work soon !😀

Hehe, great entry!
Thank you and I hope to see more entrys like this one @eunheeha :)

Thank you Fibra 59 ^^

이거 재밌는 이벤트였네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

아직 시간이 약 20시간 정도 남았어요.
관심 있으시면 도전해보세요.^^
화요일 a.m.12까지 입니다.(UTC+1 기준)

PhotoGrid_1521768263243.jpg

Nice. I see what you did there...

Hi,I would invite you to my meme contest:
https://steemit.com/ita/@steemotion/daily-meme-contest-best-meme-wins-1-sbd
I hope to see your meme!
bye

Oh oh oh hahahah old people don't get scared of something like that, they are veterans! XD Good luck!

LOL,I would invite you to my meme contest:
https://steemit.com/ita/@steemotion/daily-meme-contest-best-meme-wins-1-sbd
I hope to see your meme!
bye

Thanks! And Congrats to all winners, here is my 1st entry :)

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@dksart/photobomb-challenge-14-entry-1

One more time great entry!
Thank you and congrats again @dksart :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68